Lansing Area Sales Office

2843 E. Grand River # 274

East Lansing, Michigan 48823
Phone: 517-321-4697
Fax: 888-469-0779


Stuart Lowe

Sales Specialist

slowe@caspercorp.com



Kalamazoo Area Sales Office 

6749 S. Westnedge Avenue, Suite K
PMB 160
Portage, Michigan  49002
Phone: 269-329-0329
Fax: 888-352-0695

Gary Manogue

Sales Specialist
gmanogue@caspercorp.com    



Grand Rapids Sales Office

3923 28th Street, SE

PMB 215

Grand Rapids, Michigan 49514

Phone: 616-866-1606

Fax: 888-239-3122





Northern Michigan/Saginaw

Sales Office

Phone: 248-442-9000
Fax: 248-442-9010

Staff Directory

Farmington Hills (Corporate Office)

24081 Research Drive
Farmington Hills, Michigan  48335
Phone: 248-442-9000
Fax: 248-442-9010             


James Casper Jr.

President / Sales Specialist – Southern Michigan 

248-442-9000 ext. 13

jcjr@caspercorp.com


Bart Spencer

Sales Specialist - Southern Michigan
248-442-9000 ext. 15

bartspencer@caspercorp.com


Administration

Kristi A. Anderson

Finance/Operations/HR Manager
248-442-9000 ext. 19

kanderson@caspercorp.com


Debra Ogden

Project/Service Manager

248-442-9000 ext. 12

Debra_ogden@caspercorp.com


Marisa Graves

Designer

248-442-9000 ext. 17

mgraves@caspercorp.com


Siobhan Strickland

Marketing
248-442-9000 ext. 21
sstrickland@caspercorp.com 

(248) 442-9000