Farmington Hills (Corporate Office)

24081 Research Drive
Farmington Hills, Michigan  48335
Phone: 248-442-9000
Fax: 248-442-9010


James J. Casper Jr.

President / Storage Specialist – Southern Michigan
248-442-9000 ext. 13
​jcjr@caspercorp.com


Bart Spencer

Storage Specialist - Southern Michigan
248-442-9000 ext. 15
bartspencer@caspercorp.com


Laura Shannahan

Storage Specialist

248-442-9000 ext. 26

lshannahan@caspercorp.com


Administration

Kristi A. Anderson

Finance/Operations/HR Manager
248-442-9000 ext. 19
kanderson@caspercorp.com


Debra Ogden

Project/Service Manager
248-442-9000 ext. 12
Debra_ogden@caspercorp.com


Marisa Graves

Designer
248-442-9000 ext. 17
mgraves@caspercorp.com


Staff Directory

Siobhan Strickland

Marketing

248-442-9000 ext. 21

sstrickland@caspercorp.com


Lansing Area Sales Office

2843 E. Grand River # 274 
East Lansing, Michigan 48823
Phone: 517-321-4697
Fax: 888-469-0779


Stuart Lowe

Storage Specialist​
slowe@caspercorp.com


Kalamazoo Area Sales Office

6749 S. Westnedge Avenue, Suite K PMB 160
Portage, Michigan  49002
Phone: 269-329-0329
Fax: 888-352-0695


​Gary Manogue

Storage Specialist​
gmanogue@caspercorp.com


Grand Rapids Sales Office

3923 28th Street, SE PMB 215
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49514
Phone: 616-866-1606
Fax: 888-239-3122


Northern Michigan/Saginaw Sales Office

Phone: 248-442-9000
Fax: 248-442-9010

Storage made simple.

Contact us for a free survey.

Industries that we service:
  • Business
  • Government / Municipalities
  • Athletic
  • Education / Library
  • Healthcare
  • Military
  • Legal 
  • Museums
  • Public Safety
  • Information Management
  • Industrial/Manufacturing
(248) 442-9000